The Parish Advisory Council

The Parish Advisory Council (PAC) meets three times a year to advise the Parish Priest and co-workers on all pastoral matters concerning the parish. It meets at 7.45 p.m. on the second Thursdays of September, February and June.

Current membership:

Members by virtue of role in the parish:

  • Pastor Gareth Leyshon (parish priest)
  • Deacon Steve Melhuish
  • Bernie Nolan (Deaf Service Director)

    Elected members holding office:

  • Elaine Payne (CHAIR)
  • Johnson Chacko (SECRETARY)

    Other PAC members:

  • Britto John (elected)
  • Robert Roy (appointed)
  • Furat Sankary (appointed)
  • Ana Maria Guerrero (appointed)
  • Evelyn Aneni (appointed)
  • Pooja Varghese (volunteered)
  • Jubia George (volunteered)
  • Alphonsa Mathew (volunteered)